Higgsfield

AI Video Generators

Higgsfield

Multi-model AI video and image studio that runs Seedance, Kling, Veo and Sora from one credit balance.

Ways to pay

Higgsfield subscription
From $19/mo
Higgsfield Teams
From $65/seat/mo
Higgsfield API
Usage-based API
Free plan available
On this page5

Overview

Bottom line

Higgsfield is a web studio for AI video and image generation that puts many vendors' models behind one credit balance. One account can run ByteDance's Seedance models, Kling, Google Veo, Sora, Wan, MiniMax Hailuo and Nano Banana next to Higgsfield's own tools: Soul for photorealistic images, Speak for talking-head video, and builders for UGC clips and ads. It suits creators and small marketing teams who want to try several video models on the same prompt without opening an account with each vendor.

The core caveat is that a credit does not buy a fixed amount of video. Each model and resolution costs a different number of credits per clip, so one monthly balance buys several times more clips on a light model than on a premium model at 1080p or 4K. Subscription credits do not roll over, and the entry plan unlocks only selected models. The unlimited offers on the pricing page cover listed models for limited periods and work only on higgsfield.ai, not through MCP, the CLI, Canvas or Supercomputer.

Individual creators subscribe on higgsfield.ai. Teams of 2 to 15 seats share a pooled credit balance in a team workspace, and developers call the same models through a separate per-second API, billed apart from the app plans.

Pricing

Pricing snapshot

Ways to pay

App subscriptions, API usage, team workspaces, and enterprise contracts can follow different billing paths. See the pricing guide for current plan and meter details.

  • App subscription

    Primary

    Higgsfield subscription

    From $19/mo

    Starter, Plus and Ultra give 270 to 9,000 monthly credits for $19 to $310 a month, or $19 to $270 a month billed annually. Credits do not roll over; models cost different numbers of credits per generation.

  • Team workspace

    Higgsfield Teams

    From $65/seat/mo

    Shared workspaces for 2 to 15 seats with a pooled credit balance, from 1,000 credits per seat and up to 37,500 credits a month, from $65 per seat a month with up to 30% off on annual billing.

  • Direct API

    Higgsfield API

    Usage-based API

    The API platform bills per second of video or per image, priced by model, separately from app subscriptions. Listed prices often carry temporary discounts, so check the model page before budgeting.

Plans

Free

$0/mo

Usage: No monthly credits; limited use; no commercial use

Individual plans

Starter

$19/mo

Annual billing: $19/mo ($228 billed yearly)

Usage: 270 credits/mo; Seedance 2.0 Fast and 2.0 Mini plus selected models only; commercial use; credits do not roll over

Plus

$59/mo

Annual billing: $47/mo ($564 billed yearly)

Usage: 1,200 credits/mo; all models and features, including every Seedance model; commercial use; credits do not roll over

Ultra

$129/mo

Annual billing: $99/mo ($1,188 billed yearly)

Most popular

Usage: 3,000 credits/mo; 6,000 and 9,000 credit tiers at $220 and $310 a month ($194 and $270 billed annually); all models and features; credits do not roll over

Capabilities

Input types

text, image, video, audio

Output types

video, image

Supported platforms

Web

Delivery modes

Web app, API

Company context

Company

Higgsfield, Inc.

Founded

Not specified

Headquarters

Not specified

Category

AI Video Generators

Official sources

Editorial guidance grounded in official product sources.

FAQ

Common questions

Is Higgsfield free?

Higgsfield has a Free plan with no monthly credits and limited use, and it does not allow commercial use. Commercial use starts with Starter, which gives 270 credits a month for $19.

Do Higgsfield credits roll over?

No. Subscription credits expire at the end of each credit cycle. Monthly plans refresh on the purchase date each month, and annual plans refresh every 30 days from the start date. More credits come from upgrading or buying a credit pack.

How many credits does a Higgsfield video cost?

It depends on the model, length and resolution. Higgsfield's pricing table lists about 7 credits for a 5-second Kling 3.0 clip at 720p, about 22 for Seedance 2.0 at 720p and about 60 for Seedance 2.0 at 1080p. The figures are approximate, so check the cost shown before generating.

Does the cheapest Higgsfield plan include every model?

No. Starter includes Seedance 2.0 Fast and 2.0 Mini and selected models only. Plus and Ultra include all models and features, including every Seedance model.

Does Higgsfield have an API?

Yes. The Higgsfield API platform bills per second of video or per image, priced by model, separately from app subscriptions. Its documentation is at docs.higgsfield.ai.