Capabilities
Input types
text, image, file
Output types
text, file, code
Supported platforms
Mac, Windows, Linux, iOS, Android
Delivery modes
Desktop app, Mobile app

AI Personal Agents
SpaceXAI's persistent AI teammates on their own cloud computers, included in The X Subscription from Premium up.
Ways to pay
Overview
Grok Bot is SpaceXAI's agent product: Bots you keep around as named teammates with a job and memory that builds up over time. Each Bot works on a persistent cloud computer with a browser, filesystem and terminal, and you run them from desktop apps on macOS, Windows and Linux or companion apps on iPhone and Android. Bots can be shared as templates, and a Marketplace lists Bots you can add.
It suits people who already pay for The X Subscription at Premium or above and want agents that pick up where they left off. The core caveat is that Grok Bot has no allowance of its own: it draws on the same weekly pool as Grok and Cursor, so heavy Bot work leaves less for chat and coding until the pool refreshes.
You get Grok Bot through The X Subscription from Premium up, or a team seat at the same tiers. Older Cursor and SuperGrok plans keep access until the account switches.
Pricing
Ways to pay
Pricing may differ across app subscriptions, API usage, team workspaces, and enterprise contracts. See the pricing guide for current plan and meter details.
App subscription
PrimaryFrom $25/mo
Grok Bot comes with The X Subscription from Premium ($30 a month, $25 billed yearly) through Super and Ultra, not with Free or Plus; it draws on the seat's weekly pool shared with Grok and Cursor, and prepaid top-up credit pays beyond it.
Team workspace
From $30/seat/mo
Team seats on Premium ($30), Super ($100) and Ultra ($200) per seat a month include Grok Bot with the same usage as the matching individual tier; seats do not share weekly pools.
Input types
text, image, file
Output types
text, file, code
Supported platforms
Mac, Windows, Linux, iOS, Android
Delivery modes
Desktop app, Mobile app
Company
SpaceXAI
Founded
Not specified
Headquarters
Not specified
Category
AI Personal Agents
Editorial guidance grounded in official product sources.
FAQ
No. Free and Plus do not include it. There is a trial, a usage credit with a 7-day window that never turns into a paid plan.
The X Subscription Premium, at $30 a month or $300 a year. Super and Ultra include it with larger weekly pools.
No. It draws from the seat's weekly pool shared with Grok and Cursor. When the pool runs out, prepaid top-up credit pays for more.
Yes. Legacy Cursor paid plans and Cursor Teams include it, and a linked SuperGrok, SuperGrok Plus, SuperGrok Heavy or X Premium+ subscription grants usage until you switch to The X Subscription.